Why have my old PYLON recordings disappeared from the UI?


#1

The list of your PYLON recordings will show any recordings which have recorded some data in the last 32 days (the current max lifetime of a PYLON recording). If you stopped recording data into a given recording 32 days ago or more, there will be no more data available in that recording, and as such it will be dropped from the list of recordings displayed in the UI.